GOOD LUCK!

I knew the exam is coming soon about a week later.
So I would like to wish all of u





All the best. =)

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS

TO ALL

Hey guys,


First of all, I wanted to say THANK YOU, GUYS!!
I remember, when I 1st stepped in to 0906PB6, u guys welcomed me with the warmest welcome.
I felt akward but all of you talked to me, being nice to me and u're all so so so friendly.
I knew I seldom voice out in the class but I'm having fun with u guys.
When classes begin, I started to catch up what I've miss and cover up for the current work, I tried hard and I had sleepless night.
Yet, I can't help myself to understand all and I feel bad to bother u guys to help although u're willing to help me.
I am an extremely slow catcher.
It is fine for me to learn slowly.
And I slowly follow whatever I absorbed.

Then, the nightmares started.
I have a serious family problem.
I started to escape class, I'm avoiding myself to class and I'm scare to be in class.
This caused me more problems, I missed a lot of lessons and it made me more and more difficult to catch up.
Some of the people advise me to stop early than forcing myself to continue this way.
I insisted to continue and give myself a try.
I always tell myself, "Just try for one semester."
At the end, I can't breathe anymore.
I just need some air to gasp.
I hide myself in the room and think for a long long time and I decided to give up.
I can't take this anymore.
The pressure and no one can understand me.
I know this is not a good reason to give up A Levels but I couldn't do well in this if I continue this way.

Although I'm here for only a short moment but I can tell that u guys are really great.
Good friends, good coursemate, no politics like other classes have, very co-operate.
Not forget, we have a very good class rep, Fido. =)
I won't be in the class anymore but I'll visit u guys whenever I'm free.
Btw, I transferred to Foundation in Business, TBS starting Jan 2010.
I shall start learning from zero now.

I wish all of u ALL THE BEST and I'll miss u guys.
We still can keep in touch, k?
For those who don't have my number and wish to contact me, u guys can get my number from V or Kelly, or even Fido.
I'm really grateful and thankful to know all of u. =)


p/s: Miss me too yea!

Lotsa Loves,
Kelly W

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS